• iideaman
  • Posts
  • I've sold $3,450 worth of digital products.

I've sold $3,450 worth of digital products.

My earning Reveals

I've sold $3,450 worth of digital products.

I Built the world fastest way to access GPT-4, You Just Type “help” and Instant access GPT-4 on any site without changing tabs again and again, you download once and use forever. You own the source code and complete ownership - www.helperai.info 

104 sales with zero paid ads.

I operate at a 90% profit margin.

And I've only been on X for 5 months.

 

Here's my exact strategy to build a 4-figure product:

1/ Unique positioning

Sell something that people actually want to buy.

Figure out one clear benefit.

Work backwards.

And remember: you're not selling your customer an e-book, or a Notion template, or a course.

You're selling them an idea.

You're selling them a solution.

They're in pain - you're the doctor.

Sell the magic pill.

2/ Validate the offer

You always need to validate your product.

My favorite way is to run a giveaway - double leverage.

Then you take the feedback, improve it, and sell it.

Other methods:

• Ask brutally honest friends

• Onboard beta testers

• Conduct a survey

Selling something without testing it?

Sorry. But you’re gonna fail.

3/ Building authority

Until recently I had zero testimonials for the product.

But people still wanted to buy.

Why?

I’m a walking case study.

You see my content.

You see me helping people.

You see my results.

Don’t have social proof? 

Make your own.

Be your #1 success story.

The customer gets curious.

They’re dying to know more.

What am I missing?

Make them hungry for the solution.

4/ Building leverage

Your #1 goal should be to build leverage.

How?

Use your email list.

Elon could delete you at any time.

I funnel traffic to my newsletter relentlessly.

That’s why I have an active list of 1,400 creators.

• I tell stories

• I share valuable ideas

• I make an offer every damn day

And I generate ~40% of my revenue from my email list.

That's the power of community.

To any small creators:

Don’t wait to start.

You’ll just regret it later.

TLDR:

1. Unique positioning

2. Validate your offer

3. Build your authority

4. Leverage your email list

Build once.

Sell forever.

–––––––––––––––––––––––

Thanks for reading.